playpause prev next

RECENT CORPORATE CLIENTS


Butsko Utility Design, Barbara Butsko, 619.921.7626, bbutsko@sbcglobal.net

A. McKibbin & Company, Kim, 760.431.7874, kim@amckibbin.com

Nextivity Inc., George Lamb, 858.485.9442, glamb@nextivityinc.com

Evergreen Packaging, Kaci Willard, 901.821.5353, kaci.willard@everpack.com

Premier Healthcare Exchange, Erin Alden, 908.315.7051, ealden@phx-online.com

ASEA, Emily Hollingshead, Corbie Culley, 801.928.2100, ehollingshead@asea.net

Boys & Girls Club, Matt Koumaras, 760.724.6606 ext.10, matt@bgcvista.com

Marques McCammon, 760.889.4742, marques@nstig8.com

Team Rubicom, Jake Wood, 8, 88.831.0841, wood@teamrubiconusa.org

Gerald Cullison, 760.855.7224, gcullison2@yahoo.com

Don and Daniel Fasching, 541.218.7968 | 619.302.9164, darkscyde77@yahoo.com, DSFasching@frontiernet.net

San Diego Biz Law, Steven Riznyk, 310.779.0188, SR@sandiegobizlaw.com

San Ysidro Health Center, Laura Quirch, 619.662.4100, LQuirch@SYHC.ORG

Wedding Solutions/Wed Space/WS Publishing Group, Alex Lluch, 800.606.9200

Boys To Men Organization, Katie C., 619.840.5356, katie@pointlomaoutfitting.com

Carmela Owen 619.246.6601, jrhhp@att.net

The Link Las Vegas, Joel Jarvis 702.304.7839, jjarvis@kcaib.com

Scripps Center for Organ Transplantation, Rachelle, caco.rachelle@scrippshealth.org

La Costa Valley Club, Nancy Wright 760.908.8522, lacostavalleyclub@gmail.com

Beatrice Dominguez, 619.587.58003,chikywings@gmail.com

Remax Associates, Patty Keck 619.990.7634, patty@pattykeck.com

PG Films, Susan McManus 619.591.0350 ext109, SMcManus@PGFilms.us

Biogen Idec, Jessica Venturi 858.401.8000, Venturi-Jessica@aramark.com

Aramark Coporation, Jessica Venturi 858.401.5585, Venturi-Jessica@aramark.com

Inns Of Amercia, Cassie Carter 760.929.8200, sales_carlsbad@innsofamerica.com

Grant Golden Gala, Michael Katz 619.298.5878, mkatz@coloryourmusic.com

National Conference Services, Inc., Kristin Francies 301.596.8899, francies@ncsi.com

US Food Service, Ann Van den Haute 800.678.1145 anne.vandehaute@usfood.com

Phi Beta Psi Sorority, Glenda Robinson 727.787.0466, glendarjewels@verizon.net

Brian Caine Capital Management, Brian Caine 858.350.1365, brian@briancaine.com

C.S.S. Events, Inc., Marilyn Balchan 760.775.7355 ext. 2, marilyn@cssevents.com

NABCA, Lorrie Belford 703.578.4200, info@nabca.org

Montesquieu Wines, Tom Peters 800.860.5852, TPeters@montesquieu.com

Lincoln Financial Advisors, Michelle Fimbres 858.550.2848, michelle.fimbres@lfg.com

San Diego Union Tribune, Michele 619.718.5956, michele.clapsaddle@uniontrib.com

Tony Lovitt, Union Tribune, 619.293.2611, tony.lovitt@uniontrib.com

Thomas Associates, Mark Stockinger 216.241.7333, mstockinger@taol.com

Meeting Strategists, Karen 617.571.5156, karen_king@themeetingstrategists.com

CXO Media Inc., Sarah Crowley 508.872.0080, 508.988.6903, scrowley@cxo.com

Entertainment Specialists, John Z. 508.230.8157, jzucco@entertainmentspecialists.com

Grant Thorton. LLP, Victoria Petersen CMP 703.373.8750, victoria.petersen@gt.com

American Academy of Neurology, Judy Larson 651.695.2762, jlarson@aan.com

Seattle Study Club, Lisa Nicon 425.576.8000 / 206.718.7736, lisa@seattlestudyclub.com

Cabrillo Beach Yacht Club, Joy Jacot 760.835.5665, msjoy@earthlink.net

Morris, Polich & Purdy, Ken Sweet 213.891.9100, ksweet@mptlaw.com

Mint Weddings, Kelly Aull 619.425.2253, info@mintwedding.com

I Do... Weddings, Melissa Barrad 858.405.7244, info@sdweddingplanner.com

Outstanding Occasions, Heather 602.923.0227, heather@outstanding-occasions.com

San Diego County Hispanic Chamber, Linda Caballero-Merritt 619.702.0790

The Border Agency, Katie Shultz 619.260.1700, katie@theborderagency.com

Wells Fargo Bank Denver, Lauren Schwartz, 303.863.6082, lauren.schwartz@wellsfargo.com

Fairbanks Ranch Country Club, Kathy Van Brocklin 858.259.8811, kvanbrocklin@fairbanksranch.com

First Night San Diego, Patty Brooks 619.296.8731, info@firstnightsandiego.com

Country Friends 50th Anniversary Gala, Jamie Jamison 858.756.1192, events@thecountryfriends.org

Diamond Gateway Chamber Of Commerce, Jim Adelman 858.484.2800, info@dgchamber.org

Bahia Resort Hotel, Tracey Amerrnick 858.539.7722, tamernick@bahiahotel.com

Hilton Harbor Island, Chris Agrippe 619.291.6700, chris.agrippe@mindspring.com

Waterfront Weddings, Geneene Thorton 619.287.6133, cep@cox.net

Holiday Inn On The Bay, Judy Anderson 619.232.3861, judy.anderson@ichotelsgroup.com

Entertainment Solutions West, Bernie Kaye 619.583.7265, berniek@tnl-online.com

Classic Party Rentals, Cris Joseph 858.496.9700, cjoseph@classicpartyrentals.com

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center, Melanie Rubin 858.362.1119, melanier@lfjcc.com

Gilbert & Holton, D.D.S. Inc., Dr. David Gilbert 909.210.0801,
909.982.8888, drgilbert@omfsurgery.com

J* Company Youth Theatre, Sylvia Bendelstein 858.449.4812, shb@san.rr.com

F & W Publications / HOW Conference, Megan Fitzpatrick / Barb Klus 513.531.2690

Sulic Worldwide, Cynthia Cota 858.551.5511
Cocoon Studio, Pia Chapman 858.5512511, info@sulic.com

The Orchard, Kandi Lee 619.223.3520

San Diego County Probation Department, Andrea Gomillion 858.514.3120,
Andrea.Gomillion@sdcounty.ca.gov

Better Business Bureau, Norris Bakke 858.637.6199

Alpine Summer Concerts, Katie Ford 619.445.5063

Fieldstone Mortgage Co., Jim Hagen 760.634.8300

San Diego CONVIS Bureau, Nadine Garcia 619.232.3101

Little Italy Assn., Shirley Kawadski 619.233.3898

RB Alive, Liz Milarky 619.451.0204

Congregation Beth Am, Rock N" Shabbat Fundraiser 858.481.8454

Hollywood South Productions, Susan Clifton 858.450.9950, HOLLYSOUTH@aol.com

The Cinderella Ball , Christina Walker 858.775.7299

Cinema Society , Andrew Friedenberg 619.280.1600

San Diego Zoo, Kathleen Rafaat 619.557.3995

City Ballet, Ann Hall 858.274.6058

Pala Casino, Judy Collins 760.510.5186

Travelmed, Thom Tullis 800.878.3627

San Diego Chargers, Dr. Dick Gilbert 858.874.4500

Batchelder & Partners, Pat Kato 858.704.3300

Orange Coast Title Co., John Marconi 714.558.2836

Scottland Concerts, Scott Pederson 858.587.6724

Beauty, Health & Fitness Expo, Las Vegas, Mark Shaffer 702.835.3711, mark@1stplacemarketing.com

RB Winery, Steve Vallee 858.487.1866

Wireless Facilities Jennifer Forace 858.228.2178

KGTV / Live Fit, Phoebe Chongchua 619.259.3646, mail@phoebechongchua.com

Wedding Connections, Steven Merger 619.687.3391

San Diego Chamber of Commerce, Brian Earle 619.544.1300

San Diego Convention & Visitors Bureau, Nadine Garcia 619.232.3101

ISES, Anthony Bollotta 619.295.3522, anthony@bollotta.com

Serve San Diego, Don McVay 858.755.9300

Hilton Resort Mission Bay, Kim Jefferies 619.276.4010

Phoenix Photography, Brant Benders 858.675.1019, brant@phoenixphotography.com

Peartrees Catering, Inc., Tricia Almeida 619.575.5500, tricia@peartreescatering.com

Coronado Republican Womens Association Toni Storum 619.699.4245

Scripps Foundation Kristine Entwistle 858.678.7357

Torrey Pines Foundation Karen McRoberts 858.755.0200

SkyePharma Inc. Thomas Zech 858.625.2424

California Dental Care Melissa Cordova 909.945.0024

KUSI - TV Joe Lizura 619.578.0261

Elan Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Carol Wells 858.457.2553

Executive Business Services/ Pro Pricer Kathleen Torres 760.480.0882

Muscular Dystrophy Assn. (MDA) Alana Harris 858.658.0918

Fairbanks Republican Women Federation, Linda Donahue 858.756.7809

ON
OFF